top of page

Join the Friends Group

Join the Friends of Keene Memorial Library today by stopping by the City Auditorium (temporary Library location). You can explore our various membership options and tiers.

Additional donations to FOKML are welcome. Estate and various gift giving options are available through the Friends of Keene Memorial Library to directly benefit Keene Memorial Library.



Denise Kay - President

Christine Morse - Vice President

Jessica Heineman - Secretary

Kate Mullen - Treasurer 

Meg Ronspies - Communications Chair

Linda McClain - Liaison

Megan Moes - Officer

Katie Duran - Officer

Susan Allen - Officer

Jenn Tedrow - Officer

String Beans.jpg
bottom of page